Tina's Wish Junior Advisory Board

Junior Advisory Board

JC page photo2

The Tina’s Wish Junior Advisory Board is made up of young professionals committed to bringing the important work of Tina’s Wish to the next generation.

For more information or to get involved with the Junior Advisory Board, please contact Caroline Wilson at cwilson@tinaswish.org or call 212.895.1374.

See all past & upcoming Junior Advisory Board events.

Junior Advisory Board

Gani Bardhi

Co-Chair, Alvarez & Marsal

Samantha Braunstein

Co-Chair, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Matthew Roose

Co-Chair, Fried Frank

Zachary Bader

Corbin Capital Partners

Anne-Marie Biser

Merrill Lynch

Alix Brozman

Fried Frank

Amanda Brozman

AMC Networks

Nick Brozman

Flying Pig Promotions

Amanda Buck


Scott Chabina

Marathon Capital

Katherine Dobson

Morgan Lewis

Melissa Dzenis

Alvarez & Marsal

Leah Edelboim

Clifford Chance

Joseph Magliano

Alvarez & Marsal

Lauren Marcus


Erin Mautner

JP Morgan Chase

Laura McLaren

Bank of Montreal

Jimmy Moore

Morgan Lewis

Katy Pape

Reorg Research

Cecilia Saggio

Alvarez & Marsal

Kate Scherling

Quinn Emanuel

Annie Wells

U.S. Bankruptcy Court, SDNY

Aparna Yenamandra

Kirkland & Ellis


deadliest gynecologic


of women are diagnosed
at an advanced stage


of women have a 5-year
survival rate after an
advanced stage diagnosis